123Towing Dallas

4.98 Rating
166 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
166
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from 123Towing Dallas

a day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

123Towing providing 24/7 towing services in Dallas and the local areas We come directly to your location with our mobile flat bed towing truck and are on call 24/7 to provide light to medium duty towing for a range of different vehicles, as well as jump starts, gas delivery, flat tire service, car lockout service, and emergency roadside assistance.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.