AL Locksmiths Of Herts

4.95 Rating
651 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
651
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from AL Locksmiths Of Herts

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Need a reliable locksmith in St Albans, Hatfield or Welwyn Garden City? Look no further! Our team of certified professionals is here to help with all your locksmith needs A 24/7 emergency service hotline is available.

Products & services
Lockout service
24/7 emergency hotline
Number & Coded Locks
British Standard Locks
no ‘call-out’ fee

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.