All Magic Towing Canal St

5 Rating
199 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
199
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us, and the conversation on the way, I could not recommend someone more.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This gent was in my drive-way before I got off the phone. I had an issue that was pretty complex, more than a normal tow. I don't know what he did but problem was sorted without needing to tow it.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from All Magic Towing Canal St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Contact All Magic Towing Canal St when you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Towing Canal St can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your Canal St towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Canal St and around the local area.

Products & services
Winching
Towing Service
Gas Delivery
Jump-Start

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.