All Magic Towing East 28th St

4.99 Rating
195 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
195
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us, and the conversation on the way, I could not recommend someone more.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from All Magic Towing East 28th St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Contact All Magic Towing East 28th St when you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Towing East 28th St can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your East 28th St towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout East 28th St and around the local area.

Products & services
Towing Service
Gas Delivery
Car Lockout
Tire Change
Winching

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.