All Magic Towing Mott St

5 Rating
188 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
188
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Having a dead battery isn't a great way to start off your day...luckily, I was still home. I called you and 15 minutes later came to the rescue. Thanks for quick and efficent service.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us, and the conversation on the way, I could not recommend someone more.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

alon assisted me with towing my vehicle to the nearest Firestone located near me. He educated me on a lot of things regarding my vehicle and provided transportation for me with great conversation

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon got to us quickly,he was professional and even had us laughing through a rough day.I don’t plan on breaking down again but if I do? I know Alon will show up to save the day.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Bill was such a help, he was able to get my car to the shop safely, as well as help me jump my back up vehicle so I could get back on the road.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This company was quick, professional and very knowledgeable about my vehicle and towing of the vehicle… This company will always be my go to.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exactly what you’d want out of any towing company! From the moment you call their dispatch for assistance, you are greeted with such courtesy and good customer service.

Reply from All Magic Towing Mott St

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Contact All Magic Towing Mott St when you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Towing Mott St can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your Mott St towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Mott St and around the local area.

Products & services
jump start
gas delivery
winching
tire change
towing service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.