All Magic Towing NYC

5 Rating
200 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
200
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Having a dead battery isn't a great way to start off your day...luckily, I was still home. I called you and 15 minutes later came to the rescue. Thanks for quick and efficent service.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from All Magic Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Contact All Magic Towing New York City when you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Towing New York City can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your New York City towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout New York City and around the local area.

Products & services
Towing Service
Local Towing NYC
Gas Delivery
Tire Change
Winching
Motorcycle towing nyc

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.