BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

4.95 Rating
657 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
657
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from BH Locksmiths of Bournemouth

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

CB Locksmith Services with 11 years of experience operating in Cambridge provides safe and speedy locksmith services to the community All of our work is fully guaranteed and we aim to secure your home with minimum fuss Our Vans carry a range of locks and spares to enable us to carry out any job at any time of the day or night and we accept calls 24/7 Our guys are experienced and carefully vetted in order to support the reputation the name GB Locksmiths represents. You can be ensured that all repair work will be carried out by professional locksmiths who would not damage your door and carry out the job as soon as possible to help you carry on with your daily activities We aim to arrive within the hour unless unforeseen circumstances accrue such as bad weather.

Products & services
lockout service
24/7 emergency response
locks upgrade
BS3621 Locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.