Buckhead Wrecker

5 Rating
199 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
199
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This gent was in my drive-way before I got off the phone. I had an issue that was pretty complex, more than a normal tow. I don't know what he did but problem was sorted without needing to tow it.

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Knew how to tow a motorhome and did an outstanding job. Thanks

Reply from Buckhead Wrecker

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dedicated To Towing Excellence in Buckhead The Buckhead Wrecker Buckhead team is committed to delivering excellence on every call Our state-of-the-art towing fleet is manned by trained and certified towing operators Each truck is equipped to far exceed local specifications to complete your towing job efficiently and damage-free Our fleet also benefits from a comprehensive maintenance program that far exceeds Federal Motor Carrier specifications Our Buckhead Towing Services include: Car Towing; Light Duty Towing; Flatbed Towing in Buckhead; Motorcycle Towing; Show Car Hauling; Emergency Towing; Transport Towing and Insurance Towing. 24hr Emergency Car Towing, Long & Short Distance Motorcycle Towing, Light Truck Towing Wheel Lift Towing, Accident Towing Show Car Hauling or Exotic Car Towing SUV & Commercial Van Towing

Products & services
Towing
Motorcycle Towing
24hr Emergency Car Towing
Accident Towing
SUV & Commercial Van Towing
Exotic Car Towing
Commercial Van Towing
SUV Towing

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.