Can Do Locksmith

4.95 Rating
652 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
652
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from Can Do Locksmith

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Canlocksmithuk provides locksmith services to both residential and commercial customers All of our jobs are fully guaranteed and we can attend your calls 24/7 all year round at any time, day or night With 11 years of experience, our locksmiths are standing ready day or night throughout the years to provide first-class service at minimum disruption and cost.

Products & services
24/7 emergency services
lockouts
change locks
lost keys

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.