Chiswick Locksmiths

4.99 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and efficient service arrived on time and completed the work with precision and care highly satisfied with the service provided

Reply from Chiswick Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Chiswick skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Chiswick Our Chiswick locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover all areas in West London.

Products & services
Locksmith in Chiswick
Locks change
Locks installation
Open lock
UPVC door lock repair
Emergency lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.