Classic Towing Marietta

5 Rating
191 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
191
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I own a hvac company, and this is the third time I'm using your towing service. Price is affordable and service is great

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

How could a two company turn such an awful day into something tolerable? Have more drivers like Alon. Top notch guy. Can’t say that I typically review tow companies but Bill has great

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This place was recommended to me and it was a great recommendation. Service was prompt the technician was knowledgeable and friendly.

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon saved my day! I was so stressed and not only did he tow my car, he was so friendly and made one of my worst days, much better!

Reply from Classic Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

At Classic Towing Marietta we make our customer’s safety and satisfaction our ultimate priority Our roadside assistance and recovery services are handled by tow truck technician with top level of field experience Consider Classic Towing Marietta your first stop for any type of towing and roadside assistance service; our mobile trucks are available 24/7 every day of the year, and you can rely on us for whenever and wherever your vehicle might fail We pride ourselves on our quick response times and high levels of service - call Classic Towing Marietta for all of your towing needs.

Products & services
Towing Services
Flat Battery
Tire Change
Gas Delivery
Auto Locksmith
24hr Emergency Car Towing

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.