Clifton Locksmiths

4.96 Rating
655 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.96/ 5
655
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Clifton Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We provide locksmith services to all of the Bristol area Our services include both residential and commercial properties Our guys are trained and vetted to ensure a safe and professional service We operate throughout the year day or night (24/7) and can be called out for emergencies as well as pre-book for routine jobs such as upgrades and fresh installations for new doors and windows We carry a large range of locks and spares in our vans which allow us to attend to all calls regardless if out of business hours.

Products & services
emergency lockout
24/7 cover
locks upgrade

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.