Dallas Towing

5 Rating
160 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
160
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had flat battery and your driver arrive really quick and started my car, also checked the battery and let us know that it must be replaced as its not going to hold for long.. excellent service

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The flatbed trucks they used were in excellent condition. Well-maintained and equipped to handle different types of vehicles. Knowing my car was on a reliable flatbed gave me peace of mind.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt Response and Availability: Had an urgent need for a flatbed tow, and their response time was fantastic. The service is available 24/7, which was a huge relief. Quick and reliable—exactly what you need in an emergency.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fair and Transparent Pricing: The pricing for the flatbed towing service was fair and transparent. No surprises or hidden fees. I appreciated the upfront communication about costs, making the entire process hassle-free.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Friendly and Helpful Staff: The staff was not only professional but also friendly and helpful. They answered my questions, kept me informed, and made sure I was comfortable with the entire towing process. Excellent customer service!

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Using their flatbed towing service provided me with overall peace of mind. From the moment I called to the safe delivery of my vehicle, the process was smooth and stress-free. Highly recommended!

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The professionalism of the towing team was commendable. Despite the urgency of the situation, they remained courteous and efficient. Kudos to the entire team for handling the emergency with grace.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This emergency towing service proved its reliability by coming to my aid during inclement weather. Their commitment to assisting customers in any condition is truly commendable. Highly recommended for emergencies.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The emergency towing service didn't just tow my car; they provided quick roadside assistance to get me back on the road. Their comprehensive approach to handling emergencies sets them apart.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dallas Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck company to pick you up? Dallas Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home or shop of your choice We have a fleet of trucks on standby to take care of all your Dallas towing needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Dallas and the local area. Local & Long Distance Towing Roadside Assistance Winching Breakdown emergencies Jump start battery Gas Delivery (Gas Refuel) Car Lock Outs

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.