Dallas Towing

4.92 Rating
160 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.92/ 5
160
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

excellent driver, was carful with my new car that seemed to brake down and no luck with dealer rescue... thanks for coming to help

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

amazing towing service from start to finish, had my car towed to local dealer who refused to come and collect my car even though under warranty. your driver is super pro

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had my motorcycle towed back home very carful driver and professional

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

had driver towing my car to local garage, very polite and professional at his job - wish he came quicker, as needed to get to work.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fair and Transparent Pricing: The pricing for the flatbed towing service was fair and transparent. No surprises or hidden fees. I appreciated the upfront communication about costs, making the entire process hassle-free.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attention to Vehicle Protection: The team paid great attention to protecting my car during transit. They used quality straps and padding to ensure my vehicle was secure and wouldn't incur any damage during the towing process.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Needed my car towed over a long distance, and the flatbed towing service was reliable. The driver was skilled in navigating the journey, and my vehicle arrived at the destination in perfect condition.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Experiencing a breakdown is stressful, but this emergency towing service turned a crisis into a manageable situation with their swift response. They were at my location in no time, providing the assistance I urgently needed.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Experiencing a breakdown is stressful, but this emergency towing service turned a crisis into a manageable situation with their swift response. They were at my location in no time, providing the assistance I urgently needed.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

This emergency towing service proved its reliability by coming to my aid during inclement weather. Their commitment to assisting customers in any condition is truly commendable. Highly recommended for emergencies.

Reply from Dallas Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dallas Towing offers 24 hour towing in Dallas and its surrounding areas, road side assistance, and automotive services No matter what the issue is, we will be happy to come out with fully equipped tow truck to you with a trained and professional technician to assist you.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.