Dan Locksmith UK

4.99 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith just left and done great job fixing our front door lock as we couldn’t lock it. Thanks for fast response 😁

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highlight positive experiences with communication, clear explanations of services and prompt responses

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick note to say we are satisfied with your service - especially your locksmith who was polite and very informative

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith was polite and did excellent work, only issue we had was added vat which we were not informed when called to book the service. please make sure u are more informative of all costs! we understand that vat is tax for the goverment but some traders dont charge vat? still thanks for really good service

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Dan Locksmith UK

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Need a locksmith technician? Get quick response from our locksmiths with over 10 years experience providing locks change, lock installation, added security and emergency lock opening services to homes & businesses throughout UK and the local areas We supply and install new locks, open locks, replace locks for doors & windows including uPVC Door and Window Repairs.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Eviction Locksmith Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.