Dan Locksmiths

4.99 Rating
390 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
390
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dan was professional, very polite and explained all options for upgrading our locks to comply with our insurance requirements, and of course to have more secure locks on our front and back doors including windows. He has done great job and we def recommend him.

Hi Natasha Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Really profession work! I would be happy to give 5 stars review if your locksmith left copy of invoice with us, we got it at the end by calling your office. Otherwise we are very happy with the work and quality of locks.

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith was friendly and approachable, contributing to a positive experience we've had, good workmanship and installation

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 4, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely satisfied highly recommend this locksmith for any needs you may have exceptional service all around

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

having your locksmith changing our locks this morning, he did excellent work. my only observation hense 4 stars was not sure why we couldnt pay with american express? as it says on yoru website you accept american express! we paid by other card, but please either remove the logo or accept it. Still thanks for really good service

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of service provided by this locksmith. They were able to schedule an appointment for the same day and arrived on time. The locksmith was skilled and got the job done quickly. Fair pricing for quality work. Highly recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this lock installation company. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly impressed with the level of service provided. The lock installation was done promptly and professionally. Recommended!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with the lock installation service. The technician was friendly and completed the installation without any hassle. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dan Locksmith is specialised in opening and repairing faulty locks, install new locks, and emergency door opening We are working throughout London and come across all kinds of different situations: people who have locked themselves out, have lost their keys, or whose keys have been stolen This can happen to anyone! Thanks to our 24/7 service, we can always help local residents quickly.

Products & services
Supply & Installation of locks
24 Hour Emergency Locksmith
Locks Repair
Locks Replacement
British Standard Locks
Insurance Approved Locks
uPVC Door Locks
London & Birmingham bars
Non-destructive entry**

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.