Dan Locksmiths

5 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dan was professional, very polite and explained all options for upgrading our locks to comply with our insurance requirements, and of course to have more secure locks on our front and back doors including windows. He has done great job and we def recommend him.

Hi Natasha Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of service provided by this locksmith. They were able to schedule an appointment for the same day and arrived on time. The locksmith was skilled and got the job done quickly. Fair pricing for quality work. Highly recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this lock installation company. Quick response and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly impressed with the level of service provided. The lock installation was done promptly and professionally. Recommended!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with the lock installation service. The technician was friendly and completed the installation without any hassle. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with this locksmith service. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock issue without any hassle. Fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue without any hassle. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith. The technician arrived on time and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Fair pricing. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Dan Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Dan Locksmith is specialised in opening and repairing faulty locks, install new locks, and emergency door opening We are working throughout London and come across all kinds of different situations: people who have locked themselves out, have lost their keys, or whose keys have been stolen This can happen to anyone! Thanks to our 24/7 service, we can always help local residents quickly.

Products & services
Supply & Installation of locks
24 Hour Emergency Locksmith
Locks Repair
Locks Replacement
British Standard Locks
Insurance Approved Locks
uPVC Door Locks
London & Birmingham bars
Non-destructive entry**

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.