Dan Towing Roswell

5 Rating
205 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
205
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

driver was very professional and careful in loading, towing, and unloading my VW Van after I broke down. I’ve had a lot of towing experiences with my 34 year old vehicle and this was by far the best towing experience I’ve had

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had my car towed to my friend's garage early tonight, service was was really good driver was polite, and very reassuring.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from Dan Towing Roswell

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Roswell Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck to pick you up? Roswell Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home, or shop of your choice We are on standby to take care of all your Roswell towing & roadside assistance needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Roswell and the local area.

Products & services
towing
roadside assistance
car lockout
gas delivery
winching
tire change

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.