Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

4.95 Rating
654 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
654
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Dean Locks of Gt Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Deanlock provides locksmith services to all areas within Gt Manchester Our guys are trained locksmiths and vetted to ensure safe practice and successful results at the lowest cost possible All of our jobs are fully guaranteed and we can attend your call 24/7 all year round at any time, day or night

Products & services
lockout
24/7 service
post burglary Repairs

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.