Dean Locksmith of Manchester

4.95 Rating
653 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
653
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from Dean Locksmith of Manchester

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our 24/7 fast response locksmith service is near you, call now for within-the-hour service. Professional and courteous service is at hand, we are here to help and special care is given to ensure your door is not scratched or damaged once we left See below our services… Lock Out Service 24/7 Post Burglary Repairs Lock upgrades lock Change broken Keys Damaged Locks Evictions

Products & services
24/7 service
lockout
lost keys

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.