Ever Locksmith Newington

5 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith visited our property his morning to support bailiff, did excellent work to gain entry and change the locks. Positive all round

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

got locked out of my flat this morning and thanks to your prompt service we were back in, thanks for service

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked myself out of my apartment, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any damage to the lock. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my car at the gas station, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door open in minutes. Great service, highly satisfied!

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! I was locked out of my apartment on a rainy day, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back in without damaging the lock. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Fair pricing. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and courteous locksmith service. Fair pricing and quick response. Will definitely call again if needed.

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process clear communication and timely arrival made the experience stress-free

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thorough and efficient attention to detail ensured the job was done right the first time highly satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt arrival and efficient service solved the problem quickly and effectively very satisfied with the overall experience

Reply from Ever Locksmith Newington

Jun 28, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

At Newington Locksmiths we offer fast, professional and experienced locksmith services, all our technicians are equipped with the latest technology and are available 24/7 at your request We provide locksmith services in Newington for Residential & Commercial customers and specialise in: Fast lockout services, Locks installation, lock replacement, lock repair, Master Key Systems, Commercial offices, shops, shutters and many more.

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Whinching
Tire Changes
Auto lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.