Fast Locksmith Services

4.94 Rating
661 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.94/ 5
661
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Good advice, good work and good aftersale service, for sure use it again if necessary

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I'm grateful for their prompt assistance during a stressful situation. Highly recommended for their excellent service.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was impressed by the locksmith's polite demeanour. He didn't ask for call-out charges, great. being a local service helped him to arrive fast. Highly professional, ensuring a hassle-free experience.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and knowledgeable locksmith; our double-glazed sliding door was in good hands.

Reply from Fast Locksmith Services

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Fast Locksmith Services offers a local service provided by professional, vetted locksmiths who are dedicated to delivering honest and high-quality service to our customers We pride ourselves on being a part of the local community and are committed to supporting it by using local locksmiths This ensures that our customers receive top-notch service from trusted professionals who know the area and can provide fast and effective solutions.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
Post burglary repaires
commercial locksmith
24/7 hotline

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.