GU Locksmiths Services

4.95 Rating
656 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
656
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

right on time to open my office before we start the day, thanks.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 4, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from GU Locksmiths Services

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Locks like many other items in our home are objects that we all take for grunt until such time when we face a problem that is out of our control such as being locked out of the property or lock failure (Broken keys, mechanism failure) Often than not it happens at times when we are least prepared for this eventuality This guide is aiming to explain five basic points which common to most homes and would able to benefit the user when dealing with a locksmith.

Products & services
lockout service
24/7 response
BS3621 locks
burglary repairs

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.