Hackney Locksmiths

4.99 Rating
334 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
334
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed with the professionalism of this lock installation company. Quick response and fair pricing. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with the lock installation service. Quick response and fair pricing. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable lock installation service. The technician arrived promptly and completed the installation efficiently. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with the lock installation service provided. Fair pricing and courteous technician

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this lock installation company. The technician was courteous and completed the installation quickly. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable locksmith. The technician was skilled and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

May I just say your locksmith left our office just now, did excellent work installing door closer and digital lock, 4 stars due to him not arriving on time. Otherwise it would 5 stars,

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue without any hassle. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Hackney skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Hackney Our Hackney locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover all of East London, including local locations - please contact us with your requirements, so we can send our local locksmith to you.

Products & services
Emergency lockout
Locksmith Hackney
Locks change
Open Locks
Fix locks
UPVC door locks
Residential Locksmith
Commercial locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.