Hackney Locksmiths

4.99 Rating
334 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
334
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience with this locksmith company. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from start to finish. Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. Will call again if needed.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable service, they arrived promptly and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend their expertise in handling lock issues.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and professional locksmiths who efficiently resolved my lock-related problem. Their expertise and friendliness made the experience stress-free.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

They arrived promptly and got the job done quickly. I was thoroughly impressed by their efficiency and professionalism.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly recommend their services. The locksmiths were prompt, professional, and provided practical solutions to my lock issues.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmiths arrived on time and completed the job without any hassle. Their professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the service.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Friendly and helpful staff. The locksmiths were courteous and took the time to explain the process, ensuring that I was comfortable with the service.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I called for an emergency lockout situation, and they were there within minutes. The locksmiths were quick to respond and resolved the issue promptly.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service. I was impressed by the locksmiths' attention to detail and their ability to resolve the issue promptly.

Reply from Hackney Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Hackney skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Hackney Our Hackney locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover all of East London, including local locations - please contact us with your requirements, so we can send our local locksmith to you.

Products & services
Emergency lockout
Locksmith Hackney
Locks change
Open Locks
Fix locks
UPVC door locks
Residential Locksmith
Commercial locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.