Hampstead Locksmiths

4.98 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Really profession work! I would be happy to give 5 stars review if your locksmith left copy of invoice with us, we got it at the end by calling your office. Otherwise we are very happy with the work and quality of locks.

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith just left and done great job fixing our front door lock as we couldn’t lock it. Thanks for fast response 😁

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

arrived on time, polite, issue with lock quickly fixed - very professional and yes I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Hampstead Locksmiths

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Hampstead skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Hampstead Our Hampstead locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover all of North West London - our locksmith are local, please call with your requirements.

Products & services
Locksmith Hampstead
Locksmith West Hampstead
Locks change
Locks installation
Emergency lockout service
Eviction locks change

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.