Holloway Locksmiths

5.0 Rating
177 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
177
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Yes very pleased with the work carried out, locksmith was very friendly would recommend.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent! Fast, professional, courteous service. locksmith is extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Price quoted was the price paid. No hidden costs, just a slick professional seamless service. I would highly recommend them.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived promptly on sunday and did a very professional job to get us back into our house as the lock on our kitchen door ( leads to garden ) had failed.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Polite and professional locksmith who did excellent job replacing our locks and cleaned before he left. Will not hesitate to use again when needed.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We were locked out and needed urgent locksmith to open the door, luckily your locksmith just finished a job and came over in 15 minutes and did excellent job opening and changing our overdue faulty lock with a more secure lock which happen to look even nicer than before. Thanks for excellent service.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived within 30 minutes, courteous, friendly service. Problem explained clearly and fixed promptly.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Came out one hour after call, very polite, clean, tidy and very efficient service all together.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service and technician. Also polite and explained everything and very good value too. Nice chap would 100% use again.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The gentleman was very quick to arrive and did a brilliant job in securing our property. Thanks very much.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick efficient service, great communication. Reasonably priced. Would definitely use again.

Reply from Holloway Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Holloway skilled locksmith is available to help with all your locks requirements, including emergency lockout, lock replacement, lock repair, new locks supply & installation and more in and around Holloway Our Holloway locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004). We cover all of North London, please contact us with your requirements.

Products & services
Locksmith Holloway
Locks change
Emergency locksmith
Lock opened
UPVC door lock repair
Eviction locks change

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.