Hollywood Beach Towing

5 Rating
190 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
190
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from Hollywood Beach Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Hollywood Beach Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck company to pick you up? Hollywood Beach Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home or shop of your choice We have a fleet of trucks on standby to take care of all your Hollywood Beach towing needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Hollywood Beach and the local area.

Products & services
Towing to your destination
Jump Start
Off road recovery
Car Towing
24/7 Emergency Towing

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.