Hookup Towing NYC

4.88 Rating
138 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.88/ 5
138
Reviews
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

excellent driver, was carful with my new car that seemed to brake down and no luck with dealer rescue... thanks for coming to help

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had flat battery and your driver arrive really quick and started my car, also checked the battery and let us know that it must be replaced as its not going to hold for long.. excellent service

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

amazing towing service from start to finish, had my car towed to local dealer who refused to come and collect my car even though under warranty. your driver is super pro

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

grate service from call to destination - def use again when needed, hopefully wont breakdown again :-)

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

had my motorcycle towed back home very carful driver and professional

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The flatbed trucks they used were in excellent condition. Well-maintained and equipped to handle different types of vehicles. Knowing my car was on a reliable flatbed gave me peace of mind.

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

had driver towing my car to local garage, very polite and professional at his job - wish he came quicker, as needed to get to work.

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt Response and Availability: Had an urgent need for a flatbed tow, and their response time was fantastic. The service is available 24/7, which was a huge relief. Quick and reliable—exactly what you need in an emergency.

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fair and Transparent Pricing: The pricing for the flatbed towing service was fair and transparent. No surprises or hidden fees. I appreciated the upfront communication about costs, making the entire process hassle-free.

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Attention to Vehicle Protection: The team paid great attention to protecting my car during transit. They used quality straps and padding to ensure my vehicle was secure and wouldn't incur any damage during the towing process.

Reply from Hookup Towing NYC

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

If you have found yourself stuck on the side of the road because of a flat tire, your car was involved in an accident, or your battery is dead contact Upper West Side Towing for assistance We will be able to determine exactly what type of towing vehicle we should send to your location that will provide you with the best service available We offer flatbed towing, Light duty towing, medium duty towing, wheel lift towing, motorcycle towing and more If you need further information, regarding the benefits of these different types of towing services and we will give you complete details so you are able to make an informed choice.

Products & services
Flatbed towing service
Roadside Assistance
Change tire service
Jump-start any size car
Gas Delivery
Car lockout
Motorcycle Towing
Accident Towing
SUV & Van Towing
Show Car Hauling

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.