Hounslow Locksmith

5 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thanks for quick response to lockout due to faulty lock, your locksmith quickly opened the door and changed the lock. Yeh def use again

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

arrived on time, polite, issue with lock quickly fixed - very professional and yes I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

got locked out of my flat this morning and thanks to your prompt service we were back in, thanks for service

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient! Locked out of my house while bringing in groceries, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient! Locked out of my house while taking out the trash, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service! Locked myself out of the office, but this locksmith arrived within the hour and had the door open in minutes. Professional and courteous. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent customer service from start to finish great job done thank you for your dedication and hard work

Reply from Hounslow Locksmith

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Hounslow locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day covering Hounslow, Isleworth, Twickenham, Feltham, Stanwell and local areas, for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency door opening Other services includes door replacement, boarding up & access control

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks
24h emergency service
british standard locks
upvc door & window locks
garage door locks & handles
aluminium/glass door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.