HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

4.95 Rating
649 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
649
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt, polite and really good service. They turned up when they said they would.

Thank you for the feedback
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Swift response to my broken lock issue. Courteous locksmiths with efficient and reliable service. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and prompt assistance.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and excellent service; the front door was fixed with expertise. Our double-glazed sliding door was restored to optimal functionality thanks to the locksmith's expertise.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Effective quick repairs after a burglary by skilled locksmiths. Swift response and efficient restoration of security. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise in burglary aftermath.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable intercom repair! Courteous locksmiths fixed my system with professionalism and efficiency. Highly recommend prompt and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The jammed lock crisis is over. Quick and professional locksmith. Courteous and efficient who fixed the issue promptly. Highly satisfied with his work. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and prompt response to my jammed lock situation. Professional locksmiths who provided skilled and courteous service. Highly recommend them for their expertise and reliable assistance.

Reply from HP Locksmith Services of High Wycombe

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

HP Locksmith Services serve High Wycombe, Beaconsfield and the surrounding areas We are operating all year round and our services are fully guaranteed We can be contacted at any time day or night Our vans carry large amounts of spares and locks to help us perform any service even when working out of hours We will attend to any emergency including broken locks and keys as well as lockouts and after-burglary repairs You can be ensured that all repair work will be carried out by a professional locksmith.

Products & services
lockout service
locks upgrade
broken keys
commercial locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.