Ilford Locksmiths

4.98 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick to respond, repaired out fault upvc doo lock, and also replaced out back door lock. excellent service.

Hi Silvia, Thank you for your kind review, please recommend us to your friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Top-notch service! Locked out of my car in a busy parking lot, but this locksmith arrived swiftly and had the door unlocked in no time. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith was polite and did excellent work, only issue we had was added vat which we were not informed when called to book the service. please make sure u are more informative of all costs! we understand that vat is tax for the goverment but some traders dont charge vat? still thanks for really good service

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable and courteous! Handled the problem without any hassle. Very impressed with their expertise and professionalism

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith. The technician was professional and fixed my lock issue without any hassle. Highly satisfied

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this lock installation company. Quick response and courteous technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Ilford Locksmiths

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmiths are qualified and trained to the highest standards, and undergo regular training with the latest security products in the market today so they can maintain an overall quality locksmith service We based in Ilford, and cover all of IG Post codes locations.

Products & services
Emergency lockout
Locks repair
Open locks
UPVC Door lock repair
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.