IP Locksmiths

4.95 Rating
640 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
640
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith came out yesterday to open the door for us on a bank holiday, I called two other companies who couldn’t come in less than 3hrs and the second by night, Pat arrived within an hour and was very polite.

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived in good time and restored my front door

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for good unexpensive service

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thank you for the early start, it was a tremendous help, Lisa

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I booked the service for my mum, they arrived within the time specified and my mum was satisfied.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had a new lock in half an hour and the place was left clean and tidy, with no marks on the door, thanks again.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service, arrived around 20min and reopened my door in no time.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A dependable locksmith repaired the damaged door from a burglary! Highly recommend them for their expertise in efficiently handling the aftermath of a burglary.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got my intercom repaired by knowledgeable locksmiths. Swift resolution and efficient service. Highly satisfied with their professionalism and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional locksmiths provided efficient service with a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's expert repair restored functionality to our double-glazed sliding door flawlessly.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our vans carry an extensive range of popular locks brands such as Mul-T-Lock and Yale cylinders to mention but a few All hardware manufactured by these brands is available at affordable prices! Our locksmith services are available for both residential and commercial Our staff is knowledgeable, dependable, and professional All of our work is fully guaranteed and we take pride in our performances We operate a no ‘call-out’ fee policy and aim to get to you within 30 minutes We operate and are available 24 hours a day via our hotline Our work is guaranteed with a 12-month manufacturer’s warranty on all parts and our guarantee on all workmanship.

Products & services
emergency 24/7 hotline
locks change
lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.