IP Locksmiths

4.95 Rating
639 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
639
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith came out yesterday to open the door for us on a bank holiday, I called two other companies who couldn’t come in less than 3hrs and the second by night, Pat arrived within an hour and was very polite.

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and excellent service; the front door was fixed with expertise. Our double-glazed sliding door was restored to optimal functionality thanks to the locksmith's expertise.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Effective quick repairs after a burglary by skilled locksmiths. Swift response and efficient restoration of security. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise in burglary aftermath.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable intercom repair! Courteous locksmiths fixed my system with professionalism and efficiency. Highly recommend prompt and reliable intercom solutions.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The jammed lock crisis is over. Quick and professional locksmith. Courteous and efficient who fixed the issue promptly. Highly satisfied with his work. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Efficient and prompt response to my jammed lock situation. Professional locksmiths who provided skilled and courteous service. Highly recommend them for their expertise and reliable assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I was impressed by the locksmith's professionalism and the absence of call-out charges. Their polite attitude made the local service even more commendable. Highly recommended.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith's politeness and skills made the service exceptional. Locally based and fast response time was quick, and the experience was hassle-free.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable locksmiths who solved my lock issue in no time. Their expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the service.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response time and affordable pricing. The locksmiths were knowledgeable and provided excellent solutions to my lock issues.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience overall. The locksmiths were not only efficient but also took the time to explain the process thoroughly. Very satisfied with their service.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our vans carry an extensive range of popular locks brands such as Mul-T-Lock and Yale cylinders to mention but a few All hardware manufactured by these brands is available at affordable prices! Our locksmith services are available for both residential and commercial Our staff is knowledgeable, dependable, and professional All of our work is fully guaranteed and we take pride in our performances We operate a no ‘call-out’ fee policy and aim to get to you within 30 minutes We operate and are available 24 hours a day via our hotline Our work is guaranteed with a 12-month manufacturer’s warranty on all parts and our guarantee on all workmanship.

Products & services
emergency 24/7 hotline
locks change
lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.