IP Locksmiths

4.95 Rating
640 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.95/ 5
640
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The locksmith came out yesterday to open the door for us on a bank holiday, I called two other companies who couldn’t come in less than 3hrs and the second by night, Pat arrived within an hour and was very polite.

Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience overall. The locksmiths were not only efficient but also took the time to explain the process thoroughly. Very satisfied with their service.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and professional locksmiths who efficiently resolved my lock-related problem. Their expertise and friendliness made the experience stress-free.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

They arrived promptly and got the job done quickly. I was thoroughly impressed by their efficiency and professionalism.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great customer service and attention to detail. The locksmiths went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Highly recommend their services.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Friendly and helpful staff. The locksmiths were courteous and took the time to explain the process, ensuring that I was comfortable with the service.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous locksmiths delivered prompt intercom repair. Professionalism and efficiency were evident throughout. i highly recommend reliable and quick intercom solutions.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable burglary repairs, some low life smashed my back door. Courteous locksmiths demonstrated professionalism and expertise in restoring security. Satisfied with their prompt and efficient burglary restoration.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The jammed lock crisis is resolved! Quick and professional locksmith service. Courteous and efficient professionals who fixed the issue promptly. Highly satisfied with their expertise. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable locksmiths attended quickly to my jammed lock situation. Professional and efficient service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff thanks for their reliable and prompt assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Jammed lock fixed with precision. Professional work and a quick response. Courteous and knowledgeable and I'm satisfied with their service. Recommended for reliable assistance.

Reply from IP Locksmiths

3 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our vans carry an extensive range of popular locks brands such as Mul-T-Lock and Yale cylinders to mention but a few All hardware manufactured by these brands is available at affordable prices! Our locksmith services are available for both residential and commercial Our staff is knowledgeable, dependable, and professional All of our work is fully guaranteed and we take pride in our performances We operate a no ‘call-out’ fee policy and aim to get to you within 30 minutes We operate and are available 24 hours a day via our hotline Our work is guaranteed with a 12-month manufacturer’s warranty on all parts and our guarantee on all workmanship.

Products & services
emergency 24/7 hotline
locks change
lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.