JC Atlanta Towing

4.99 Rating
218 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
218
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your service is def first class, your driver cam out for quick jump-start and advised us that there is a leak in the engine and this should be looked into asap. Did more than just been asked, and this is for me a service you cannot find every day.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reasonable price, clear communication, quick response and on time, flexible with last minute changes, friendly and competent workers, careful with my low ground clearance car, and tow equipment was in good/safe working order from what I could tell. What more can you ask for?

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Having a dead battery isn't a great way to start off your day...luckily, I was still home. I called you and 15 minutes later came to the rescue. Thanks for quick and efficent service.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

These guys are great. Very responsive, fair prices, and are always on time. I’ve used them 3 times and will continue to do so.

Reply from JC Atlanta Towing

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Atlanta Towing - When you've found yourself stranded on the roadside, and need a reliable tow truck company to pick you up? Atlanta Towing can pick up your vehicle back to your home or shop of your choice We have a fleet of trucks on standby to take care of all your Atlanta towing needs including: jump start, fuel delivery, Winching & tire change throughout Atlanta and the local area.

Products & services
Local & Long Distance Towing
Roadside Assistance
Winching
Breakdown emergencies
Jump start battery
Gas Delivery (Gas Refuel)
Car Lock Outs

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.