JD Towing Marietta

5 Rating
186 Reviews
Towing Services
5/ 5
186
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the driver, was beyond wonderful! he was professional, efficient, and excellent company to have while towing my vehicle.

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have been using your towing services for years and would highly recommend to all as they have always been prompt and reasonably priced.

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Service was assumed, courteous, and on time as he gave estimate time of arrival, very helpful employees & company will recommend to friends & family!!!

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

alon assisted me with towing my vehicle to the nearest Firestone located near me. He educated me on a lot of things regarding my vehicle and provided transportation for me with great conversation

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon got to us quickly,he was professional and even had us laughing through a rough day.I don’t plan on breaking down again but if I do? I know Alon will show up to save the day.

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver was on time before the 1hr I was told and was very polite and even helped me diagnose my problem with my car with his knowledge of mechanic work. I would definitely use this company

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Bill was very quick to get to us, and made the whole “flat tire on the side of a highway” experience the best it could be. From the care taken with my car, ensuring the safety of himself and us

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch of rocks without any further damage to my car.

Reply from JD Towing Marietta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Marietta Towing has been providing high standards, and professional service to each and every client Marietta Towing offers a quick and efficient assistance for all accidents or vehicle breakdown.

Products & services
Towing Service
Winchout
Battery Jump-Start
Car Lockout
Gas Delivery

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.