Local Towing Atlanta

4.99 Rating
206 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
206
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Both the customer service on the phone and car service in person was FANTASTIC!!

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Rob was great to work with. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He met me at the time he stated and got my car dropped off at my auto repair shop. Payment was easy as well. Thanks for the help!

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Got here quickly & got the car on truck & to shop super fast. Nice driver.

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

My mom was in a car wreck a week ago and broke her back, your driver towed her car to local garage and did excellent work. Thanks for your excellent help!

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Due to luck of udpdate i gave 4 stars, however the driver was polite, friendly and know his job. he collected the car from my house with my wife present and towed it to the garage due to fault with the engin. Thank you for the good service, but please update customer if you are going to be late, 10 minutes only but still.

Reply from Local Towing Atlanta

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

At Local Towing Atlanta Atlanta we make our customer’s safety and satisfaction our ultimate priority Our roadside assistance and recovery services are handled by tow truck technician with top level of field experience Consider Local Towing Atlanta Atlanta your first stop for any type of towing and roadside assistance service; our mobile trucks are available 24/7 every day of the year, and you can rely on us for whenever and wherever your vehicle might fail We pride ourselves on our quick response times and high levels of service - call Local Towing Atlanta Atlanta for all of your towing needs.

Products & services
Car Towing
Ditch extraction service
Mobile gas delivery
Battery jump starting
Vehicle lockout service
Flat tire replacement service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.