Local Towing Dunwoody

5 Rating
195 Reviews
Towing Services
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
195
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service from your driver, arrived in 10 minutes and got us all back home with our car.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Had your driver today to tow my car to the dealer, the service was excellent from the initial call to delivering the car. Thanks

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service. Driver was amazing and friendly. If I was able to give them more stars definitely will give it.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Timely response and professional driver. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Picked up disabled car and delivered it to suburban repair facility.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Driver saved my girlfriend and I two night ago. We got back from traveling and realized we lost our keys! We was able to get into our apartment without any damage the lock or door. Hopefully we never have to use his services again, but if the worst happens, he'll be my first choice ❤️

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We have used this company for towing three times now and everytime they have been great!

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was kind and knew what she was doing! Got my car out of a ditch without any damage to my car.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Alon was my driver and he was courteous, competent, and considerate. i have never had such a positive experience! i will recommend this business without any reservation.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

The driver was awesome, he knew what he was doing and took careful consideration about not scratching the bottom of my car. He was professional and thoughtful.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Having a dead battery isn't a great way to start off your day...luckily, I was still home. I called you and 15 minutes later came to the rescue. Thanks for quick and efficent service.

Reply from Local Towing Dunwoody

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Local Tow Dunwoody Service is a fast, friendly and comprehensive towing and roadside services provider serving Dunwoody and local areas In business for over ten years, we work day-in and day-out to provide clean, affordable towing, recovery and roadside services for our Dunwoody customers We pride ourselves on being problem solvers! You can count on Local Tow Dunwoody service to deliver the quick, damage-free solutions you need At Local Tow Dunwoody Services, we offer a wide variety of automotive emergency services These include but are not limited to:

Products & services
Light-Duty Towing
Medium-Duty Towing
Accident Recovery
Roadside Assistance
Jumpstarters
Winch-Outs
Tire Changes

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.