Locksmith Archway

5 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Arrived quickly and knew what the problem was. Solved the issue and was polite and friendly throughout.

Good morning Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

arrived on time, polite, issue with lock quickly fixed - very professional and yes I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locks change went smooth with your locksmith helping eviction process this morning. good service all round

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient! Locked out of my house while taking out the trash, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing service! Locked myself out of the office, but this locksmith arrived within the hour and had the door open in minutes. Professional and courteous. Would definitely call again.

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick service when locked out, locksmith was very nice and managed to open the door in second which is a worry, so we booked him to come and change the locks another day as we didnt have time

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable and trustworthy fair pricing and top-notch service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their reliability and honesty

Reply from Locksmith Archway

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Archway, Upper Holloway, Tufnell Park and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Home Lockouts
Lock Change
High Security Locks
Deadbolts Installation
Broken Key Extraction
Lock Repairs
Break-In Repairs

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.