Locksmith Battersea

5 Rating
323 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5/ 5
323
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We were locked out of the house. The locksmith arrived in 30 minutes, was quick and efficient. Would use again if necessary.

Hi Thank you for your kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thanks for quick response to lockout due to faulty lock, your locksmith quickly opened the door and changed the lock. Yeh def use again

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable service! Locked out of my office late at night, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and had the door unlocked in no time. Highly recommend for emergency lockouts.

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 4, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked out of my car with groceries, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 4, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient! Locked out of my house while gardening, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Absolutely fantastic! Locked out of my office, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open quickly.

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Lifesavers! Locked out of my car at the grocery store, but this locksmith arrived promptly and got me back inside without any hassle. Great service, highly impressed!

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Amazing work exceeded expectations in every way will definitely be using their services again in the future

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with the lock installation service provided. The technician completed the installation without any issues. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable lock installation service. The technician completed the installation efficiently. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional and courteous lock installation service. Fair pricing and quick response. Will definitely call again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Battersea

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Battersea, Clapham South, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places. Our Battersea locksmith will aim to get to you within 20-40 minutes, and we're available 24 hours a day Our locksmith work is guaranteed with a 12 month manufacturers warranty on all parts and 90 days guarantee on all workmanship. All our locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever Mortice Deadlock Whatever your lock requirements are, you can rest assured that our Battersea.

Products & services
24/7 Emergency Locksmith
Locks Change
Eviction Locks Change
uPVC Door lock repair
Locks Supplied & Installed
aluminium/glass door locks
british standard locks
burglary repairs
24h emergency service
lock repair replacement
upvc door & window locks
emergency lockout service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.