Locksmith Bexley

4.99 Rating
380 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
380
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Technician was polite professional and friendly, he also explained what the problem was and how he rectified, credit to locksmith and company. Would recommend and details saved in case needed again.

Hi Thanks for your review. Please remember to recommend us.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick to arrive, fixed our back door lock def use again if needed

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

arrived on time, polite, issue with lock quickly fixed - very professional and yes I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locks change went smooth with your locksmith helping eviction process this morning. good service all round

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and efficient! Locked out of my house while taking out the trash, but this locksmith arrived within 20 minutes and had the door unlocked quickly. Great communication and fair pricing.

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Locksmith Bexley

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Bexley, Bexleyheath, Barnehurst, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places. We make sure that our Bexley Locksmiths are fully equipped with all types of locks and equipment in their van for all types of jobs and are available 24 hours 7 days a week We aim to attend your property within 30 minutes or less when you locked out of your home or business.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Locks Supplied & Fitted
Eviction Locks Change
uPVC Door Lock Repair

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.