Locksmith Bexleyheath

4.99 Rating
382 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
382
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt service from start to finish even on Sunday! Was assisted in a lockout situation amd arrived within 25 mins. Great service.

Hi Thanks for your review. Please remember to recommend us.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith just left and done great job fixing our front door lock as we couldn’t lock it. Thanks for fast response 😁

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Gave 4 stars as we had to wait another hour as the locksmith didn’t have the lock with him, we don’t want to sound negative but would be nicer. Work wise excellent job was done.

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locks change went smooth with your locksmith helping eviction process this morning. good service all round

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Locksmith Bexleyheath

Jun 29, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover Bexleyheath, Barnehurst, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places. Bexleyheath locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency entry Other services our Bexleyheath locksmith offers, includes securing your property after burglary, install latest secure locks available today.

Products & services
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Locks Supplied & Fitted
Eviction Locks Change
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith
24/7 Emergency Locksmith
Lockout Service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.