Locksmith Bow

5.0 Rating
28 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
28
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Bow Locksmith turned up in just over 25 min. He was polite and managed to unlock the door in a matter of minutes. Good value for money considering it's Sunday evening.

Hi Thank you. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service, arrived promptly, problem resolved quickly, would highly recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

2 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

excellent service, the locksmith was polite friendly and did great job to secure entry for us without any damage to doors or locks! Would highly recommend

Reply from Locksmith Bow

5 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response, friendly locksmith and work done was professional.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

10 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Good all round service, arrived on time to change the locks and done professionally. Very pleased with your locksmith.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

11 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response as I was locked out, friendly and opened the door in 2 minutes. I gave 4 stars as I feel £59 was expensive for 2 minutes job.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

11 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

After two locksmiths who came and wanted to replace the lock which we did not agree! Your locksmith was able to fix the current one, and give it a new life. The reason we didn't want to change it, is due to old style casing and we wanted to keep it. What an amazing service!! 10 stars if we could give it.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had to book locksmith to change the locks due to eviction, and your locksmith arrived 10 minutes before the bailiff, helped gain entry and changed the locks. Brilliant service, and well recommended.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Helpful, fast, professional service. Thank you!

Reply from Locksmith Bow

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very helpful and very efficient. The locksmith help to fix the lock, was polite and very nice.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very good, very professional, did a great job, came very quickly in the middle of the night! Will definitely recommend

Reply from Locksmith Bow

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About Locksmith Bow

Bow locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004) Whatever your lock requirements are, you can rest assured that our Bow locksmith can repair, supply and fit any lock at your convenience.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Locks Supplied & Installed
Eviction Locks Change
uPVC Door lock repair