Locksmith Bow

4.98 Rating
384 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
384
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Bow Locksmith turned up in just over 25 min. He was polite and managed to unlock the door in a matter of minutes. Good value for money considering it's Sunday evening.

Hi Thank you. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thanks for quick response to lockout due to faulty lock, your locksmith quickly opened the door and changed the lock. Yeh def use again

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very nice and polite locksmith who did good work changing our blocks this morning.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith was friendly and approachable, contributing to a positive experience we've had, good workmanship and installation

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

arrived on time, polite, issue with lock quickly fixed - very professional and yes I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locks change went smooth with your locksmith helping eviction process this morning. good service all round

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Bow

Jun 30, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Bow locksmiths carry a wide range of locks, from Chubb, Yale, Union, Mul-t-Lock, Ingersoll, ERA and 5-lever British Standard Mortice Deadlock (BS 3621-2004) Whatever your lock requirements are, you can rest assured that our Bow locksmith can repair, supply and fit any lock at your convenience.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Locks Change
Locks Installation
Locks Supplied & Installed
Eviction Locks Change
uPVC Door lock repair

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.