Locksmith Brentford

4.98 Rating
378 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
378
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Door not shutting properly as upvc door and frame not aligning. Locksmith made an adjustment to frame mechanism and sorted within 15 minutes. Good price. Technician was polite professional and friendly. Would recommend and use them in case needed again.

Hi Mark Thank you for leaving a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had issues locking our door this morning, your locksmith arrive really quick and done excellent job fixing and solving the problem. Great and quick service ✔️✔️

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

locks change went smooth with your locksmith helping eviction process this morning. good service all round

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Locksmith Brentford

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

We make sure that our Brentford Locksmiths are fully equipped with all types of locks and equipment in their van for all types of jobs and are available 24 hours 7 days a week We aim to attend your property within 30 minutes or less when you locked out of your home or business.

Products & services
Commercial Locksmith
Emergency Locksmith
Lock Change
residential locksmith
lock installation
Lock Repair

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.