Locksmith Chertsey

4.99 Rating
376 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
376
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We just came back from holiday and were very tired, only to find out we could not get in the front door. Your locksmith arrived within less than 30 minutes and gained entry quickly, and replaced the faulty locks.

Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith just left and wanted to say thanks for quick and efficient service to unlock and repair our lock.

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Professional locksmith service. The technician was courteous and fixed my lock issue quickly. Fair pricing. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick response and skilled technician. The locksmith arrived on time and fixed my lock efficiently. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick turnaround time and quality workmanship exceeded expectations highly satisfied with the service received

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and friendly staff made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free highly appreciative of their professionalism and expertise

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable and trustworthy fair pricing and top-notch service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their reliability and honesty

Reply from Locksmith Chertsey

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Chertsey locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency entry Other services our Chertsey locksmith offers, includes securing your property after burglary, install latest secure locks available today.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Open Locks
Replace Locks
Locks Supplied & Installed
Eviction Locks Change
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith
lock repair replacement
locks supplied & fitted
garage door locks & handles
upvc door & window locks
emergency lockout service
british standard locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.