Locksmith Chessington

5.0 Rating
168 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
168
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent quick service! My door was aligned and the lock changed in under an hour, I also appreciated the explanation of what options and the recommendations regarding the locks security benefits.

Thank you Amanda, Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Good advice, work and aftersale service, for sure use it again

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We were locked out and needed urgent locksmith to open the door, luckily your locksmith just finished a job and came over in 15 minutes and did excellent job opening and changing our overdue faulty lock with a more secure lock which happen to look even nicer than before. Thanks for excellent service.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A really nice man who arrived quickly and did an excellent job!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

friendly and did great work in replacing locks.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Prompt, thorough, cleared up after himself, pleasant and fairly priced. I would definitely use him again.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

First class job done with fixing my door, very nice chap, no doubts will call again next time I need a locksmith!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

A very pleasant gentleman from this company repaired a door, fitted a new lock and also adjusted a conservatory door. Excellent job!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Technician arrived promptly and was extremely professional and clearly knew what he was doing as he managed to sort out the issue in good time. Would definitely recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent care, sorted out the problem quickly, no fuss, no mess!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

I am very satisfied with service provided by this company. Will for sure use again!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Chessington locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency entry Other services our Chessington locksmith offers, includes securing your property after burglary, install latest secure locks available today.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Open Locks
Change Locks
Eviction Locks Change
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith
uPVC Door lock repair
Security Locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may includes additional reviews collected from across the web.