Locksmith Chessington

4.98 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent quick service! My door was aligned and the lock changed in under an hour, I also appreciated the explanation of what options and the recommendations regarding the locks security benefits.

Thank you Amanda, Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 1 Stars Self Verified User
This review was reported by a user or Locksmith Chessington. It is now waiting to be checked by our team.
Note: This review is no longer counted towards the total ratings.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

your locksmith just left, changed out locks and added extra locks on back door due to nearby burglary and we wanted to feel safer. thanks for excellent work

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent emergency service! Locked myself out of my car at work, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and had the door open swiftly. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Exceptional response time and professionalism! Locked out of my house with groceries in hand, but this locksmith arrived within 30 minutes and got me back inside quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. Quick response and skilled technician. Highly satisfied!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Couldn't be happier with this locksmith service. The technician was friendly and fixed my lock issue quickly. Recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 4 Stars Self Verified User

got you rlocksmith today, he did good job but had to travel to get parts which took him over two hours to come back? really good work, but would be nice if he has all parts with him

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and dependable fair pricing and great service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their consistency and reliability

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable and efficient service arrived on time and completed the work with precision and care highly satisfied with the service provided

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Dependable and trustworthy fair pricing and top-notch service every time highly recommend this locksmith for their reliability and honesty

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Chessington locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency entry Other services our Chessington locksmith offers, includes securing your property after burglary, install latest secure locks available today.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Open Locks
Change Locks
Eviction Locks Change
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith
uPVC Door lock repair
Security Locks
locks supplied & fitted
lock repair replacement
emergency lockout service
upvc door & window locks
24h emergency service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.