Locksmith Chessington

4.98 Rating
374 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
374
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent quick service! My door was aligned and the lock changed in under an hour, I also appreciated the explanation of what options and the recommendations regarding the locks security benefits.

Thank you Amanda, Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and efficient service. The locksmith arrived promptly and got my door unlocked in no time. Fair pricing. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent workmanship; I was thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. Will definitely be using their services again.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highly satisfied with the service provided. The locksmiths were prompt, courteous, and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled locksmiths who knew what they were doing. I was thoroughly impressed by their attention to detail and their ability to solve complex lock issues.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Courteous and professional locksmiths who efficiently resolved my lock-related problem. Their expertise and friendliness made the experience stress-free.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Skilled locksmiths who knew what they were doing. I was thoroughly impressed by their attention to detail and their ability to solve complex lock issues.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Impressed by their expertise and professionalism. The locksmiths arrived on time and completed the job efficiently. Highly recommend their services.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Knowledgeable locksmiths who solved my lock issue in no time. Their expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the service.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience overall. The locksmiths were not only efficient but also took the time to explain the process thoroughly. Very satisfied with their service.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great experience overall. The locksmiths were not only efficient but also took the time to explain the process thoroughly. Very satisfied with their service.

Reply from Locksmith Chessington

4 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Chessington locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, lock changes, lock repairs, after burglary repairs and emergency entry Other services our Chessington locksmith offers, includes securing your property after burglary, install latest secure locks available today.

Products & services
Emergency Locksmith
Open Locks
Change Locks
Eviction Locks Change
Residential Locksmith
Commercial Locksmith
uPVC Door lock repair
Security Locks
locks supplied & fitted
lock repair replacement
emergency lockout service
upvc door & window locks
24h emergency service

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.