Locksmith East Molesey

4.99 Rating
384 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.99/ 5
384
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

We had keypad lock installed today, your chap did really good job and tidy the place. Thanks for your service

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 10, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith visited our property his morning to support bailiff, did excellent work to gain entry and change the locks. Positive all round

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Thanks for attending quickly to open our door, good service and yep recommended! 🥰

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Highlight positive experiences with communication, clear explanations of services and prompt responses

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 3, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick note to say we are satisfied with your service - especially your locksmith who was polite and very informative

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 2, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem without any hassle. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith East Molesey

Jul 1, 2024
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Our locksmith cover East Molesey, West Molesey, Hampton Court Palace, Bushy Park, Hampton, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.