Locksmith Edmonton

4.98 Rating
384 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
4.98/ 5
384
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

the locksmith conducted themselves professionally throughout the service, including communication from start to finish

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

prompt service, polite and did good work changing locks for our newly purchased flat. thanks

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast service, friendly and helpful

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

very professional service and tech was polite and friendly will definitely use again if needed and recommend to friends

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

got locked out of my flat this morning and thanks to your prompt service we were back in, thanks for service

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

quick note to say we are satisfied with your service - especially your locksmith who was polite and very informative

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Quick and reliable! Locked out of my office during a busy day, but this locksmith arrived within 25 minutes and had the door open in no time. Great service, would definitely use again.

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Fast and reliable! I locked myself out of my house while rushing to work, but this locksmith arrived within 15 minutes and saved the day. Great communication and fair pricing

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Excellent service from this locksmith. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock issue with ease. Will use again if needed

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Reliable locksmith service. The technician arrived promptly and fixed my lock problem without any hassle. Highly recommend!

Reply from Locksmith Edmonton

a day ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About

Master Keys Home Lockouts Lock Change High Security Locks Home Safes Deadbolts Installation Broken Key Extraction Re-Key Locks Lock Repairs Break-In Repairs

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks

Please note that total reviews for this business may include additional reviews collected from other sources.