Locksmith Epsom

5.0 Rating
15 Reviews
Locksmith
Mon-Sun | Open 24 hours
5.0/ 5
15
Reviews
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Friendly and very good service. Had locks change due to eviction, all went smooth. Thanks for your assistance.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

7 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Locksmith did excellent job repairing our French door locks. Friendly and reassuring service.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

9 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Much appreciated for quick response as I was locked out taking my rubbish out 😂 Door was opened and off to work. Thank you for arriving so fast.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

10 days ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very efficient and helpful locksmith, in no time at all i was back in my flat with minimum disruption especially at night time, as was l lockout our last night.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Punctual, and very friendly service. I would definitely use your company again.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Great service friendly staff and job done at a very high standard. Very satisfied with your locksmith, he very patiently took his time and delivers a great quality service. I would highly recommend.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Your locksmith arrived within an hour as promised. Excellent service, and highly recommended.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Helpful, fast, professional service. Thank you!

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Very quick answering the phone and booking there service. Turned up in less than an hour and got us in the house within 5 min.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
Review Rating Value 5 Stars Self Verified User

Really quick and friendly service. Would definitely use their locksmith services again.

Reply from Locksmith Epsom

a month ago
Thank you. Please recommend us to friends & family.
About Locksmith Epsom

Our locksmith cover Epsom, Elwell, Stoneleigh, and the local areas Please call us anytime when you need our locksmith in any of those locations and nearby places.

Products & services
Emergency locksmith
Locks change
Locks installation
Locks repair
Eviction locks change
Windows locks
Door locks